Meet the Judges

We are proud of our judges. This page is updated regularly. Come back and check it out from time to time.

Many judge for us regularly, each year and at other awards. Many will be new.

All our judges apply to judge. This commitment is vital to the credibility of awards and to ensuring a balanced and independent approach.

Judges are selected based on their experience and qualification. We aim to have large panels of independent businessmen and women, enabling us to allocate a reasonable number of entries to each judge to ensure that the evaluation is thorough.

If you are interested to find out more about judging at these Awards, please see the Apply to Judge page.

John Barr

Customer Experience Director

Basia Szumska-Hare

Client Lead

Francesca Rea

Director of Customer Service & Service Delivery

Bruce Grimmer

Complaints Manager

Christina Dolding

Head of Customer Experience

Tracey Roberts

Business Development Director

Anthony Eghan

Business Development Manager

Catherine Lindsay

Head of Customer Experience

Helen Pettifer


Kerry Edwards

Customer Experience Director

Rebecca Winn

Director, Coach, Facilitator

Martin Ellingham

Product Director

Alex Russell-Rutherford

Customer Experience Manager

Alexandra Huntley

Site Director

Amber Campbell

Senior Consultant

Bev Keogh


Francesca Fiddes

Complaint Industry and Insight Manager

James Tattersall

Group Head of Customer Care

Joanna Brown

Head of Customer Support

Jonathan Mantle


Martin Crossland

Customer Experience Manager

Matthew Drage

Director of External Engagement

Natalie Louise Hill

Customer Relations Senior Manager

Or Lenchner


Rebecca Brown

Founder and CEO

Sam Bartlett

Senior Manager