We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
By continuing to visit this webiste you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies Terms and conditions


Previous Judges

Pictured below is our judging panel for the 2020 UK Complaint Handling Awards.

Having successfully completed the judge application process, they joined our expert panel to score and provide thorough feedback for Finalists and winners.

Experience and qualifications ensure we select the best judging panel possible, and many below are veterans of Awards International’s global events, having scrutinised entries at Finals in London, Amsterdam, and Dubai.

When applying to judge, they meet our specialist criteria and ensure an independent approach to deciding the deserving winners.

A growing number are now members of The Judge Club, Awards International’s new select company of experienced judges who meet to review the judging process and shape the future of scrutiny at our events.

Judges 2020

Alexandra Huntley

Site Director

Alex Russell Rutherford

Customer Experience Manager

Amanda Redhead

Managing Director

Aman Virk

Assurance Associate Dorector

Amber Campbell

Senior Consultant

Amjad Khan

Senior Customer Service Enhancement Lead

Anna Chapman

Head of Commercial Planning and Analytics

Anthony Eghan

Business Development Manager

Basia Szumska Hare

Client Lead

Ben Erwin


Bev Keogh


Bruce Grimmer

Complaints Manager

Catherine Lindsay

Director of Customer Experience

Christina Dolding

Head of Customer Experience

Chloe Stuttard

Customer Care Oversight Manager

Donna OToole


Emma Wardle

Senior Director, Customer Service and Complaints

Francesca Fiddes

Complaint Industry and Insight Specialist

Francesca Rea

Director of Customer Service & Service Delivery

Gavin Scott

Company Director

Helen Pettifer


Ian Elam

Business Development Director

Irene Popoff Possolo

Chief Compliance & Risk Officer

Jack Lobaczewski

General Manager

Jacqueline Stockwell

Managing Director

James Tattersall

Head of Customer Relations and Quality Assurance

Jim Evans


Joanna Brown

Head of Customer Support

John Barr

Director of Customer Experience

Jonathan Mantle


Karen Swindells

Customer Experience Director

Kasper Nielsen

Senior Manager - Customer Service Operations - EMEA

Katrin Stricker

Business Consultant

Kerry Edwards

Customer Experience Director

Kiru Raguraman

Director of Customer and Employee Engagement

Lee Jones

Client Services Director

Lee Scott

Head of Customer Services

Mark Pearce


Martin Crossland

Customer Experience Manager – Repairs

Martin Ellingham

Business Leader

Matthew Drage

Director of External Engagement

Michael Hill

Complaint Management Expert

Michala Rutherford


Natalie Louise Hill

Customer Relations Senior Manager

Neil Martin


Nick Ross

Advisory Director

Or Lenchner


Parminder Shubh

Complaints and Risk Manager

Peter Henderson


Prerna Goel

Head of Onboarding and Operations

Rebecca Brown


Rebecca Winn

Director, Coach, Facilitator

Rob Ettridge

Partner/Chief Client Officer

Rob Morris

Operations Director - Customer Relations

Sally Ainsworth

Head of Service Recovery

Sam Bartlett

Senior Manager - Financial Services

Scott Robinson

Commercial Director

Shine Prakash

Operations Director

Sue Pedley

Head of Customer Service

Tracey Roberts

Business Development Director

Vince Quarizzo

Head of Customer Service