Meet The Judges 2018

Here are the the prestigious judges who recided at the inaugural awards in 2018.

Many judge for us regularly, each year and at other awards. Many will be new. All our judges apply to judge. This commitment is vital to the credibility of awards and to ensuring a balanced and independent approach.

Judges are selected based on their experience and qualification. We aim to have large panels of independent businessmen and women, enabling us to allocate a reasonable number of entries to each judge to ensure that the evaluation is thorough.

John Barr

Customer Experience Director

Tracey Roberts

Business Development Director

Michelle Roberts

Customer Focus Officer

Lauren Hutchinson

Company Director

Simon Burke

Customer Service Director

Sue Warwick

Head of Group Customer Service

Michael Morgan

Director of Dispute Resolution

Nick Bush

Head of Delivery

Neil Martin

Creative Director

Andrew Gent


Ben Lowing

Group Head of Compliance

Prerna Goel

Head of Operations

Rebecca Winn

Director, Trainer, Coach

Jim Evans


Denise Evans

Quality Assurance Manager

David Lewis

Head of Customer Relations

Hayley Jaffrey


Ian Andrew Ashleigh

Risk & Compliance Consultant

Danielle Pascoe

Business Manager – Compliance and Legal

Dave Hayler

Co-Founder & Director

Jacqui Taggart

CX Director

Michael Hill

Complaints Management Expert

Gemma White

Customer Satisfaction Manager

Neli Garbuzanova

Procurement Manager/ Public Procurement Law Expert

Ben Stocking




Cathe Gaskell


Attila Fodor

Operations Recruitment and Training Manager

Ollie Taylor

Manager – Financial Services Risk Assurance

Dominic Simmons

Head of Operations

Irene Popoff Possolo

Compliance Leader

Sarah Payne

Operations Manager

Mandy Holford

Director of Customer Services

Suzan Dye

Guest Experience Manager

Sarah Mannion

Customer Experience Manager

Nick Tree

Founder /Director

Parminder Shubh

Complaints and Risk Manager



Juliette Albone

Associate Director

Anthony Eghan

Business Development Manager

Bukola Olofinjana

Independent Consultant



Aaron Hunt

Customer Insight & Engagement Manager

Mark Walton

Vice President, Europe

Rob Ettridge

Partner/ Director, Client Services

Donna O’Toole


Saskia Blake

Senior Management Consultant

Emma King

Head of Complaints and Regulatory Oversight

Steve Shave

Strategic Partnership Director

Karlie Jelly

Director of Customer Engagement

Michael Gregor

Complaint Policy Implementation Manager

Anu Shekhar

Head of Group Customer Experience

Bruce Grimmer

Complaints Manager

Zuzana Clark

Head of Financial Operations and Service Quality

Renee Kalia

Medicine Access Director

Dale Smith

Creative Director

Mike Harrison

Associate Director

Kathryn King

Head of Customer Experience

Gordon Rimmer

Head of Solutions Marketing

Francesca Rea

Director of Customer Services & Service Delivery