Meet the judges 2017

Here are the the prestigious judges who recided at the inaugural awards in 2017.

Many judge for us regularly, each year and at other awards. Many will be new. All our judges apply to judge. This commitment is vital to the credibility of awards and to ensuring a balanced and independent approach.

Judges are selected based on their experience and qualification. We aim to have large panels of independent businessmen and women, enabling us to allocate a reasonable number of entries to each judge to ensure that the evaluation is thorough.

Jacqueline Purcell


John Barr

Customer Experience Director

Donna O’Toole

Stu Jeffries

Head of Customer Services

John Hughes

CEO & Founder

Bruce Grimmer

Complaints Manager

Lyndsey Edgar

Complaints Director

Amanda Clark

Head of Customer Relations

Sue Warwick

Head of Group Customer Service

Juliette Albone

Associate Director

Daniel Piper

Service Centre Manager

Roger Binks

Supplier Relationship Manager

Amanda Anderson


James MacInnes

Team Leader for Customer Service Delivery

Rob Ettridge

Client Services Director

Scott Davidson

Head of Research

Michael Morgan

Director of Dispute Resolution

Garry Rogan

Head of Complaints